Workshop on Mission Concepts for Marine Debris Sensing

19 (Tuesday) - 21 (Thursday) January 2016
East-West Center of the University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, Hawaii

Organizers

The workshop is convened by Drs. Nikolai Maximenko (IPRC/SOEST/UH), Yi Chao and Delwyn Moller (Remote Sensing Solutions). Contact any of them with questions.

Nikolai Maximenko    Yi Chao Delwyn Moller
maximenk@hawaii.edu ychao@remotesensingsolutions.com dkmoller@remotesensingsolutions.com
1(808)956-2584  1(626)602-6186 1(626)921-5212

 

Local Organizing Committee:
Gisela Speidel (gspeidel@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-9252) - outreach
Aimee Nakajima (nakajima@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-2655) – registration
Kellie Terada (kterada@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-5182) – lodging, travel support
Eby Balgos (ebonyb@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-5019) – purchase orders
Kin Lik Wang (kinwang@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-6629) – computer services
Jan Hafner (jhafner@hawaii.edu, 1(808)956-2530) – marine debris tour

Emergency contact: 1(808)366-4536 (Nikolai's cell)